In alphabetical order from last name. Click card for business website.

Albrecht, Nicole

Nicole Albrecht P: 951-719-1515 nicole@taxmanfred.com

Dr. Alisha Bhatia

Dr. Alisha Bhatia P: 951-466-9339 Dr.AlishaND@gmail.com

Blackwell, Amy

Amy Blackwell P: 951-461-1496 amy@blackwellsinsurance.com

Blum, Tonette

Tonette Blum P: 213-700-0361 tonette.blum@pm-international.com

Braaksma, Kelley

Kelly Braaksma P: 951-317-0530 kbraaksma@sagepointadvisor.com

Brewer, Barbara

Barbara Brewer P: 951-202-1109 brewerbarbaraa@gmail.com

Brummel, Michelle

Michelle Brummel P: 951-662-1859 michelle@gniskincare.com

Castro, Joanne

Joanne Castro P: 951-303-7571 Joannecastrorealtor@gmail.com

Cross, Tiffany

Tiffany Cross P: 951-246-7754 tiffany@dedicatedcreditrepair.com

Crowther, Myrna

Myrna Crowther P: 951-775-4884 mcrowther@primelending.com

Davidson,Kimberly

Kimberly Davidson P: 951-970-8242 kdavidson@cityofwildomar.org

Davidson, Phyllis

Phyllis Davidson P: 951-698-1084 phyllisreed2@aol.com

Nikki Davis

Nikki Davis P: 951-491-1879 ndavis@abccares.com

DeVries_Business Card

Nikole DeVries P: 909-215-8769 sndevries613@gmail.com

Dicianni, Patricia

Pat DiCianni P: 951-541-4564 pat@strachota.com

Duran, Jan

Jan Duran P: 951-837-7227 jan.duran@corinthiantitle.com

Falk, Kellie

Kellie Falk P: 760-837-9309 kelliefalk@gmail.com

Fencel, Jami

Jami Fencel P: 813-727-4314 jamifencel@gmail.com

Finn, Leah

Leah Finn P: 951-699-5719 leahf@lamasters.com

Garrett, Alisa

Alisa Garrett P: 951-304-4406 alisagarrett@firstcitizens.com

Gist, Kristin

Kristin Gist P: 858-966-7715 kgist@rchsd.org

Candace Gruber

Candace Mae Gruber P: 951-290-8499 candace@candacemae.com

Guereca, Dora

Dora Guereca P: 951-698-6400 dguereca@miller-jones.com

foreversunnie

Sunnie Hanes P: 760-271-8113 foreversunnie@gmail.com

Harris, Lisa

Lisa Harris P: 951-533-2612 lisa@enduringfitness4u.com

Debbie Herrera

Debbie Herrera P: 951-834-2676 debbie.herrera11@gmail.com

Hoag,Christa

Christa Hoag P: 951-772-2578 christa@homeperfectsocal.com

Homeyer, DeAna

DeAna Homeyer P: 951-501-9543 deanahomeyer@gmail.com

Hoopingarner, Lori

Lori Hoopingarner P: 951-719-8432 lori.l.hoopingarner@ampf.com

Jeannette, Sky

Sky Jeannette P: 858-922-0452 sky4health@sbcglobal.net

Jimenez, Joanna

Joanna Jimenez P: 714-396-2292 joanna4re@yahoo.com

Jobgen, Luanne

Luanne Jobjen P: 951-972-0191 luanne.jobgen@gmail.com

Jones, Liz

Liz Jones P: 951-970-4771 liz@jonesrealtysocal.com

Kershaw, Diane

Diane Kershaw P: 760-822-8286 dianekershaw97@gmail.com

Kirkland, Monica

Monica Kirkland P: 951-454-4117 monica.nlpd@gmail.com

Korn, Kathleen

Kathleen Korn P: 858-966-7961 kkorn@rchsd.org

Krause, Stacy

Stacy Krause P: 951-775-5597 stacey@jacobshousetemecula.org

La Pointe, Karen

Karen LaPointe P: 951-694-3537 karen.lapointe@lpl.com

LaRocque, Annette

Annette LaRocque-Zepeda P: 951-698-4038 therockone31@hotmail.com

Gilian Larson

Gillian Larson P: 781-962-8234 gillian@realityrally.com

Marriott Business Card

Karin Marriot P: 951-405-1641 kmarriott@msjc.edu

McKay, Martha

Martha McKay P: 951-675-4692 casadelmarrealty@gmail.com

McNees, Jami

Jami McNees P: 951-265-2784 jami@thehealthinsurancelady.com

Bridgette Moore

Bridgette Moore P: 951-219-0951 bridgettemoore2012@gmail.com

Moser, Dione Impact

Dione Moser P: 951-543-8991 dione@impact.ms

Julie Ngo

Julie Ngo P: 951-695-2625 julie.ngo.quk7@statefarm.com

Penko, Heather

Heather Penko P: 951-595-9385 teampenko@gmail.com

Provost, Laurie

Laurie Provost P: 951-265-0457 lprovost@expbooksvc.com

Rath, Caroline

Caroline Rath P: 951-852-2701 crath@hovsc.org

Ruiz, Yvonne

Yvonne Ruiz P: 951-326-5617 yvonne@1stactionrealestate.com

Sanchez, Azucena

Azucena Sanchez P: 858-966-6787 asanchez4@rchsd.org

Sansweet, Ami

Ami Sansweet P: 951-834-2936 ami@sansweetdesign.com

Victoria Scarth

Victoria Scarth P: 951-442-5809 victoriascarth@gmail.com

Smith, Debra

Debra Smith P: 951-751-1705 debrasmith5@verizon.net

Sparkman, Joan

Joan Sparkman P: 951-704-0423 joansparky34@gmail.com

Steele, Selina

Selina Steele P: 951-676-3443 ptc@iinet.com

Stewart, Magda

Magda Stewart P: 951-609-5068 magdaftipswrc@gmail.com

Suhr, Hope

Hope Suhr P: 951-226-5574 hope_suhr@yahoo.com

April Vidal Business Card

April Vidal P: (909) 240-1212 aprilvidal1@gmail.com

Walker, Vickie Business Card

Vickie Walker P: 951-445-4884 vickiew@riptidesystems.com

Warren, Cindy

Cindy Warren P: 714-345-4373 warren_cms@verizon.net

Wayman, Lisa

Lisa Wayman P: 951-312-2073 lisa@cornerescrow.com

Wedding

Ashley Wedding P: 951-296-1775 awedding@fabozzimillerlaw.com

Wetton 2

Darlene Wetton P: 951-331-2216 darlene.wetton@uhsinc.com

DrAlishaWilkins

Dr. Alisha Wilkins P: 951-290-8253 alisha@herahub.com

Wilson, Denyse

Denyse Wilson P: 909-224-3984 denysewilson1@gmail.com

Word, Sandy

Sandy Word P: 951-760-2055 slword@whichwich.net

Wunderlich

Linda Wunderlich P: 951-461-0400 publishertvbj@verizon.net

Join PWR for our monthly lunch meeting.  Currently held at The Mexico Cafe in Temecula.

Events

02

dec

Mystery Auction

  • Instagram
  • Wix Facebook page
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Basic Black

04

nov

Member Showcase

Liz Jones & Sandy Word

06

jan

State of the Cities

Platinum Sponsors

edison.jpg
SWHC Med Staff Logo.jpg

03

feb

TBD