In alphabetical order from last name. Click card for business website.

Nicole Albrecht

P: 951-719-1515

www.taxmanfred.com

nicole@taxmanfred.com

Dr. Alisha Bhatia, ND

Naturopathic Doctor

P: 971-217-7887

DrAlishaND@gmail.com

Amy Blackwell

Insurance Agent

P: 951-461-1496

amy@blackwellinsurance.com

Tonette Blum

Director of Sales, USA West Region

P: 213-700-0361

www.pm-international.com

tonette.blum@pm-international.com

Kelley Braaksma

Financial Wealth Advisor

P: 951-317-0530

www.kndfinancial.com

Kbraaksma@sagepointadvisor.com

Barbara Brewer

Wellness Coordinator

P: 951-202-1109

www.Bab.JuicePlus.com

BrewerBarbaraa@gmail.com

Michelle Brummel

Owner/Operator

P: 951-662-1859

www.GNISKINCARE.com

michelle@gniskincare.com

Selina Burns

CEO/Travel Agent

P: 951-380-9692

spbktravels2@gmail.com

Joanne Castro

Broker / Owner / Realtor

JoanneCastroRealtor@gmail.com

Ashlee Collins

Marketing Coordinator

Ashlee.Collins@uhsinc.com

Tiffany Cross

CEO

P: 951-246-7754 x102

DCRUSA.com

tiffany@dedicatedcreditrepair.com

Myrna Crowther

Senior Loan Originator

mcrowther@primelending.com

Priscilla Daniels

Owner/Trainer

P: 951-757-3005

info@fitp3.com

Kimberly Davidson

Economic Development Director

P: 951-297-3457

www.cityofwildomar.org

kdavidson@cityofwildomar.org

Nikki Davis

Business Development Administrator

P: 951-290-1956

www.teampulido.com

ndavis@pulido.biz

Nikole DeVries

Director, Performance Improvement and Patient Engagement

P: 951-696-6113

nikole.devries@uhsinc.com

Patricia Dicianni

Group, Individual and Senior Agent

P: 951-676-2229 ext. 107

www.strachota.com

Pat@strachota.com

Cheri Dixon

Owner

dixonoliveoil@gmail.com

Jennifer Doucet

Personal Sommelier

P: 951-288-7399

 

doucetcellars@gmail.com

Nancy Dubay

Community Outreach Coordinator

P: 951-240-8795

www.temecula.FirstLightHomeCare.com

temeculaoutreach@firstlighthomecare.com

Jan Duran

Sales Executive

P: 951-837-7227

www.corinthiantitle.com

janduran@corinthiantitle.com

Jill Eaton

Executive Director

P: 951-676-7465

www.komenie.org

jeaton@komenie.org

Muna Elias

Owner

P: 951-600-8276

muna@eliasshoes.com

Kellie Falk

Clinical Care Coordinator

kellie@completesleepsolutions.com

Jami Fencel

Board Member

jamifencel@gmail.com

Leah Finn

President

P: 951-699-5719

lamasters.com

Leahf@lamasters.com

Loren Fogelman

Price and Profit Coach

P: 541-708-3933

info@BusinessSuccessSolution.com

Robyn Frye

Sales and Marketing Manager

P: 951-696-5753

robyn.frye@brookdale.com

Alisa Garrett

Vice President/Commercial Banker

C: 951-285-5232

alisa.garrett@firstcitizens.com

Theresa Geracitano

Outreach and Development Officer

P: 760-723-7570

tgeracitano@foundationforseniorcare.org

Tina Gottlieb

Chiropractor

C: 951-699-5161

tina@drtinachiropractic.com

Denise Gregory

P: 951-760-4409

densjems@aol.com

Candace Gruber

Leadership Consultant | Executive Coach

C: 951-565-1318

candace@candacemae.com

Dora Guereca

P: 951-698-6400

 

dguereca@miller-jones.com

Katrina Hanshaw

P: 714-244-0005

 

Katrina@dahlinteam.com

Lisa Harris

Registered Dietitian & Personal Trainer

P: 951-533-2612

lisa@enduringfitness4u.com

Debbie Herrera

District Representative

P: 951-894-3530

debbie.herrera@sen.ca.gov

Christa Hoag

Business Development Executive

P: 951-772-2578

christa@homeperfectsocal.com

DeAna Homeyer

Realtor

P: 951-501-9543

DeAnaHomeyer@gmail.com

Lori L. Hoopingarner

Financial Advisor

P: 951-719-8432

lori.l.hoopingarner@ampf.com

Sky A. Jeannette

National Marketing Director

P: 858-922-0452

sky4health@sbcglobal.net

Joanna Jessy Jimenez

Broker Associate

P: 714-396-2292

Joanna4re@yahoo.com

Luanne Jobgen

Board Member

C: 951-972-0191P: 951-676-2549

Robin Johnson

Attorney At Lawy Criminal Defense

P: 951-676-1962

www.SharkLawyer.net

Liz Jones

Realtor

P: 951-837-4750

Diane Kershaw

Designer

P: 760-822-2826

www.MyPRDesignGroup.com

Monica Kirkland

Owner & Professional Photographer

P: 951-454-4117

 

monica.nlpd@gmail.com

Kathleen Korn

Director Business Development

P: 858-966-7961

kkorn@rchsd.org

Stacey Krause

Volunteer Coordinator

P: 951-452-2627

stacey@jacobshousetemecula.org

Karen LaPointe

Branch Operations Manager

P: 951-694-3537

karen.lapointe@lpl.com

Annette LaRocque-Zepeda

Owner

P: 951-698-4038

therockone31@hotmail.com

Gillian Larson

Creator & Event Producer

P: 781-962-8234

gillian@realityrally.com

Sonya Linden

Independent Affiliate

P: 951-237-5420

Connie Lynch

Chief Executive Officer

P: 951-894-2571

CEO@srcar.org

Karin Marriott

Director, Public Information & Marketing

P: 951-487-3060

kmarriott@msjc.edu

Ann V. Masters, Ed.D.

Gallup Certified Strengths Trainer/Coach

P: 951-816-9397

ann.masters15@gmail.com

Lee Matthews

Senior Account Executive

P: 951-297-1609

lmatthews@overflowworks.com

Martha McKay

Broker

P: 951-699-4692

casadelmarrealty@gmail.com

Dione Moser

President

P: 951-543-8991

 

dione@impact.ms

Julie Ngo

Agent

P: 951-695-2625

julie@juliengo.com

Gina O'Bryant

Director of Development

P: 951-200-7800

gobryant@hovsc.org

Emily Padilla

Community Development Manager

P: 951-5016536

emily.padilla@sullivansolarpower.com

Keri Pari

Event Management & Production

P: 714-788-6673

keri@rlmevents.com

Heather Penko

Broker Associate

P: 951-595-9385

Teampenko@gmail.com

Felicia Petersen

Loan Consultant

P: 951-377-9292

 

Felicia.Petersen@nafinc.com

Laurie Provost

Mobile Bookkeeping & Notary

P: 951-265-0457

lprovost@expbooksvc.com

Caroline Rath

Hospice & Community Resource Provider

P: 951-852-2701

crath@hovsc.org

Phyllis Davidson Reed

Independent cabi Stylist

C: 858-204-5836

phyllisreed2@aol.com

Yvonne Ruiz

Realtor

P: 951-326-5617

Yvonne@1stActionRealEstate.com

Azucena Sanchez

Project Specialist

P: 858-966-6787

ASanchez4@rchsd.org

Ami Sansweet

P: 951-834-2936

ami@sansweetdesign.com

Catherine Schiffer

CEO

P: 951-514-1312

onevoice.onemission.speakout@gmail.com

Dorcas Shaktman

Vice President Finance

P: 951-970-6034

dshaktman@verizon.net

Debra Smith

Coach

P: 951-751-1705

debrasmith5@verizon.net

Joan Sparkman - Honorary Member

Retired

P: 951-677-8244 C: 951-704-0423

joansparky34@gmail.com

Selina Steele, Esq., EA

Attorney & Counselor At Law

P: 951-676-3443

saslaw@iinet.com

Magda Stewart

CEO

P: 951-609-5068

magdaoftipswrc@gmail.com

Hope Suhr

P: 951-226-5574

Jennifer Towkaniuk

Crystal Executive

P: 951-704-0302

jen@jendoesbells.com

Vickie Walker

P: 951-445-7204

vickiew@riptidesystems.com

Rhonda Warner

Vice President/Operations

P: 951-677-7916

rhonda@mwcoc.org

Cindy Warren

Owner

P: 714-345-4374

cwarren_cms@verizon.net

Lisa Wayman

Account Executive

P: 951-694-6300

lisa@cornerescrow.com

Ashley R. Wedding

Attorney at Law

P: 951-296-1775

awedding@fabozzimillerlaw.com

Darlene Wetton

Chief Executive Officer

P: 951-331-2216

darlene.wetton@uhsinc.com

Dr. Alisha Wilkins

Owner

P: 951-290-8253

alisha@herahub.com

Denyse Wilson

Realtor, CRS

P: 909-440-8714

denysewilson1@gmail.com

Monica Wolfe

Vice President

P: 951-452-3824

monica.wolfe@bannerbank.com

Sandy Word

Owner & Manager

P: 951-760-2055

slword@whichwich.net

Linda Wunderlich

Editor/Publisher/CEO

P: 951-461-0400

publishertvbj@verizon.net

Please reload

Join PWR for our monthly lunch meeting.  Currently held at Hawk Ranch until further notice.

Events

02

sept

Women's Healthcare Panel

  • Instagram
  • Wix Facebook page
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Basic Black

05

aug

Member Showcase

Nikki Davis

Lisa Wyman

07

oct

TBD

Platinum Sponsors

edison.jpg
SWHC Med Staff Logo.jpg

15

oct

PWR EXPO - Jeff Barnes

"The Wisdom of Walt & the 

Power of Resilience"